Guattari’s essay “Machine and Structure”

I spent an hour looking for this essay, so to keep you from doing the same: it is published in English in

Molecular Revolution: Psychiatry and Politics, translated by Rosemary Sheed, 111-19. New York: Penguin, 1984.

I have a pdf too if you need it. It is amazingly difficult to find, or was for me at least.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Guattari’s essay “Machine and Structure”

  1. Hi Keith. I’m desperately in need of anything guattarian…haha. (my alternate e-mail: vertoltbrecht@yahoo.com. thanks in advance…

  2. chas unwin says:

    Hello Keith I’m reading FG for the first time; the Machine and Structure piece looks like a key to following what he’s doing. Molecular Revolution isn’t in any library in Cape Town where I live. Please let me have a copy of it.

    • Keith Harris says:

      hey chas, i’m happy to send it…one question though: the email address that shows up for you on the comment is different than how your last name is spelled here (the ‘w’ is another ‘n’). let me know if that’s the correct address and i’ll send it!

  3. Tânia Velez says:

    Dear Keith,

    do you mind sending the .PDF version to my e-mail?

    tpovoavelez@gmail.com

    I’ve been trying to find it online but, until now, without success.

    Thank you very much in advance.

  4. Name says:

    Hi,
    I would be happy to read it. Could you send it to me as well?
    Thanks!

  5. Pingback: Academic Trickery! | My Desiring-Machines

  6. Thomas says:

    Dear Keith,
    I would really appreciate if you’d sent it to me as well
    thomastlnsk@gmail.com

    • Keith Harris says:

      Definitely. I’m out of town without my computer until Sunday, but will definitely send it when I return. If you don’t see it by the end of the day Sunday, send me an email and I’ll get it to you quickly (my address is in my cv.)!

  7. Liing says:

    Hi there Keith! I would love it if you could send me this PDF. Much needed for my research at the moment. Thanks very much!
    My email is wiki1iing@gmail.com
    Cheers!
    Liing

Leave a Reply

