The Biopolitical City

I haven’t had a chance to watch this yet: Tim Ivison on The Biopolitical City.

The title reminds me how much I want to read Cavalletti’s book with the same title, except in Italian. I don’t think there’s an English translation available, but please let me know if you’ve heard of one. Or if you know Italian and want to translate it, let’s talk about that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Biopolitical City

  1. Mark Purcell says:

    I met him in Rotterdam–he is very good, though he doesn’t speak English all that well. But still I am surprised there is no translation. The book is definitely taken very seriously among the Italian theorist set.

Leave a Reply

